So this man walked up in the office today and told me I don't have a check because my name was spelled wrong.
I filled out three timesheets, with my name spelled the same on each one....
Now that they've begun processing the checks for next pay period, this man says I have to wait until NEXT Saturday. and stand back in that long damn line. Y cant they just cut an emergency check? and actually, its late...so i feel like it should be urgent and processed before NEXT week's shit.
The program is only 6 damn weeks long...and I have to wait until week 5 to get paid? They ain't working for free; why should I have to? Ppl just dont give a damn about a situation unless it's theirs...then they would be looking like I am, unable to comprehend any excuse of an explanation as to why I'm not getting paid.
That is not gon work. I feel like I'm at the damn Famuan circa 2007.
2 comments:
click vxSNjIfF [URL=http://www.louis--vuitton--online--shop.org/]vuitton online shop[/URL] suprisely UbIAOrom [URL=http://www.louis--vuitton--online--shop.org/ ] http://www.louis--vuitton--online--shop.org/ [/URL]
you must read [URL=http://burberry-outlet.zoomshare.com/]burberry outlet[/URL] , just clicks away XwfErYRL [URL=http://burberry-outlet.zoomshare.com/ ] http://burberry-outlet.zoomshare.com/ [/URL]
Post a Comment