You can get offended by this if you want, but...
Does anyone else find it funny when fat ppl try to tell you what picky eaters they are?!
True story...lady looks like a house on legs. Said to me, "I just want some soup today." We go get some soup...she orders two extra cups of crumb topping for her soup. "It's so good. I'm telling you. I always have to get extra crumb topping. I can eat half this bowl of soup for lunch and still have some left for dinner." Right.....
I tasted it...tasted like dry bread. The lady at the register then asked if she wanted bread with her soup. She declined, then proceeded to tell me, "I'm not really a bread eater. I've never been a bread eater like that. I just dont like bread." OK....
So we sit in the food court in front of McDonalds and somehow we start talkin bout the angus burger. I said I liked it the first time I had it. She said, "Have you ever had angus beef? It's so juicy. It dont even taste like beef...etc etc." But this was quickly followed by, "But I'm not really a beef eater. I dont like beef like that." OK...who you trynna fool?
Later on in the discussion, it came up that she does not cook and that the only meat she really eats is chicken. Again, OK.....Perhaps she was just predisposed to being big-boned and as a result everything sticks to her ribs....cuz let her tell it, she really doesnt eat much....
You should be selective about what you eat. I believe this. Im just sayin, I know yall know some heavy set ppl who are quick to tell you about all they stuff they dont eat
No comments:
Post a Comment