1. For anyone who's ever been a cashier, why is it that ppl put the money on the counter, but expect you to put the change in their hand?
2. Why is it that the lamest, most low-paying jobs are always the most strict? Don't do this dont do that dont wear that never say this dont ever call off dont ever be 1 minute late etc etc etc...for damn $7.40? Y'all act like this is a four-star, world-class, high-profile, seriously important to the success of our contry-type enterprise or sumthin, dang....
3. And just because I'm curious, can you make an ice cream float using beer?
No comments:
Post a Comment