I recently saw this video for the FIRST time. My bf was like, "I know you know this song." I'm like, "I know ive never heard this in my life"....but the main thing I did note was how much Sisqo sounds EXACTLY like K-Ci. His voice sounded the same, but then he had the nerve to steal K-Ci's runs and everything.... Judge for yourselves:
But now K-ci and Jodeci, as well as Sisqo and Dru Hill have all faded into oblivion...showing that ppl who steal others' swag can only get away with it for so long
No comments:
Post a Comment