With men today so anxious to "make it rain" because "it aint trickin if you got it," I find that more and more women find it OK to be, well, tricks. Now, they may or may not actually screw around, but they definitely feel like being pretty alone is good enough to pay the bills - or to have the bills paid for them.
Susan B. Anthony and Gloria Steinem would roll over in their graves and slap these women who act like getting up and going to work is the old/dumb way to get the things they want. Their motto: Why spend my money when I can find a dumb guy to buy things for me? ...and for some reason, these lazy escorts still consider themselves "independent women."
I guess there is some work involved when you sort through all the clowns who holla on a daily basis and decide on a few to actually tolerate. The following is an actual conversation between Pretty Girl A and Pretty Girl B:
Girl A: "I need some new clothes. I wanna go shopping. No! I need to find a man who wanna take me shopping."
Then the light bulb went off: "No! I need to find a fat, ugly, black man. They dont mind spendin money. He gotta be ugly though. Where Rick Ross at?'
Girl B: "Girl, yea! I'll fuck the shit outta Rick Ross! I'll do the freakiest shit that n***a has ever seen!"
The next day the convo was about how jealous they are of male strippers. Allegedly at the strip club, they saw women bestow lavish gifts upon male dancers - an iced out chain and watch, a puppy and a motorcycle...I dont know if I believe all that, but it was enough for Pretty Girl B to ask, "Where the men who cash out female strippers like that? I'll be a nasty ass hoe for some diamonds! I will get butt-ass nekkid for sum diamonds cuz they ARE my best friend."
It's not like she's hurting for money. The kid still has -teen in her age, yet drives a BMW, wears UGG boots and rocks a Gucci bag and diamond earrings (that she doesnt think are enuf carats). But apparently, these things aren't satisfactory if she buys them herself. And she has decided that looking the way she does, she shouldnt have to.
Pretty Girl A agrees. She said, "When I meet a new guy, especially if I dont care about him, the first thing I say is, 'My rent is due' or 'I need my hair done; what you gon do?' If they jump stupid, then I hang up. Most of the time they call me back and ask what the problem is. I say, "I need a man to provide, so if you aint gon do it, what are we talking for?" 9 times out of 10 they arrange to meet me somewhere with the money I want."
So I ask you, are pretty girls lazy because men are dumb enough to be blinded by T&A? Is it their fault that a pretty face or big ass cause men to make every day Christmas? Should I give more credit to video "models" and golddiggers?
And should I instead blame the trap stars and old fogies who are willing to pay for the attention of a PYT?
I call these women hoes, but maybe I'm the fool for doing things the hard way. I had an experience where a man felt like I was draining him, and it made me feel so low that now I will be hungry before I ask a man for money or anything else. If I cant get it for myself I dont need it - Im prideful tht way.
But Maybe the oft-quoted line from "Player's Club" is true: "Some of us have to use the things that we got to get the things that we want." And if God blessed u with a face andbody that men will pay to see, then y not use them, right???
No comments:
Post a Comment