Ummm, exactly why do we worship Lady Gaga again? I must've nodded during that part of our meeting.
Also, why do we d-suck Amber Rose?
And Nicki Minaj?
Not passing judgment on any of these ladies, just wondering why you all find a reason to talk about them every day.
(Wait - they do have 1 thing in common: is it because being bisexual is "in" this season? I'm just asking.)
2 comments:
The only reason I talk about Lady Gaga is because I'm waiting for the day that she loses her mind and ends up in a mental asylum. I don't like Amber Rose. I never understood why anyone liked her. Nicki Minaj is crazy also. Actually I don't think bisexual is in. I think crazy is in.
Thank you for trying to help me figure this one out, Lashuntrice. Yea, crazy has sumthing to do with it, you're right.
Post a Comment