Do ppl really think they foolin us, using FB to publish pics/statuses/wall posts to combat public perception?
We KNOW you gay.
I'm not saying any names. I'm NOT. Don't get mad! I'm not mad at you. I understand ppl don't always make it easy on each other to be who we really are.
But why you tryna use facebook to put up a facade? The beauty (to some) of the Internet is that you can be whoever you want to be online...but we see you in real life, dawg.
And we don't believe you! We. Ain't Buyin. It!
No comments:
Post a Comment