Thursday, September 16, 2010

Downtown Driving

Don't you hate when you can't make a left turn (btw like 9 a.m. and 6 p.m.) so then you figure you'll make a right turn at the next street...but you can't do that either?
And then the next street is a one way - not the way you want it to be?

I drove soo far out of my way yesterday; that's what I get for not staying in the office until 6.

No comments: