
I am not a fan of Keyshia Cole. First impressions are hard to shake, and her initial image as this ultra hoodrat with a bad attitude is one I just could not find likable. Not to mention the interviews I heard of her she always had a stank tude. (The fact that my man thinks she is HOTT doesnt help at all.)
BUT I like 90% of her singles. And I just wanted to share that I read in a magazine that she has a bra collection coming out for ample-boobied ladies (a problem I wish I had) AND a lip gloss line with MAC on the way. Which means this sista from Oakland, California is finna make BANK! So, go head, gurl!
1 comment:
Miss D: I am a fan of Keisha, but I would not buy her albums. I like her reality show though because her mom and sister are off the chain. I am a cheerleader for women who know how to go beyond their talent and not rely on one gift. I am like you, get that money Keisha. I always believed that people should not rely on one source for a check when you are in an industry that has other options. THey just have to be willing to go after it and work hard to kick down those doors that were once a barrier for black women.
Post a Comment