
Their BET reality show (you know the one where their fuc**d up family fought every single episode, then made up through a capella harmonizing) had no real season finale. Then the album came out - you didn't see them doing appearances anywhere- and like 2 ppl bought it. (Cuz I dont think anyone else knew it was out.) Me and another joker who I'm sure would like his money back as well.
It's a shame, cuz those boys can really sing. All jokes aside.....I put them up there with my Making the Band boys. (whom yall know I love! PLUG: Album in stores next month! OH Yessss!!!!)
But yea, all you reality ppl if you want your career to tank, get with Diddy or BET. If you want to take off, roll with VH1!
(What a sad statement...let's see what happens with Lil Ray J *smh*)
1 comment:
SO true. Miss D, I actually watched the entire show and thought it was funny that I did not see them promoting the album either. I think that BET was trying to do something but was not committed to seeing it through. I really would like to know what happened to them. Their show was fun to watch and the could sing. I just don't think people were really into them. Sad.
Post a Comment