Thursday, March 26, 2009

I Ain't No Groupie...

But I am a little upset I missed the casting of "For the Love of Ray J."



I woulda had to get my New York on. Well, not really, cuz she lost. In this case I really want the man, not the notoriety. If I coulda got on this Ray J joint four months ago, chile, it woulda been sumthin serious. DO you hear me? Cuz I mean it. Think about it: he aint a baffoon or detestable wildebeest like Flav, and as a bonus he mite actually have money. And if not money, he got enuf pull from being Brandy's brother to have a decent lifestyle with minimal actual effort on his behalf.
The only downfall is his penchant for either banging "Different" women:



or trampy, lost, skanky crack hoes:





But I could almost forgive his sexxy a**

1 comment:

surabi said...

Miss D: I watched 15 minutes of this show and new off the bat that it was so fake that I almost threw up. He is not even handsome to me and he looks like an old sleazy man that rides off the success of women. Ridiculous black brother, but becoming the norm in this changing roles in society.