Y'all might not agree with me on this, but that Jennifer Lopez is a user.
She used Diddy, right when he was starting Sean John, then dumped him and launched her clothing line and perfumes. (not to mention I guess she wanted some street cred to market that awful "J.Lo" moniker.)
Now, she's on "American Idol," and after being ducked off for years, has ALL kinda endorsements and commercials. But most important, she and husband Marc Anthony are launching a Latin singing competition show.
You can argue that she's a smart business woman if you want. Maybe. But it looks like she leaches onto situations for knowledge right when she's looking to make her own version of it.
(With that said, the show is still a great idea, as the Hispanic audience is where the money's at right now.)

No comments:
Post a Comment