So I wanna try to talk about this in very general terms. Hoping that once I write it all out, I'll get over it.
Someone told me today that someone I pretty much grew up with had a problem with me because I "said some things." Now, this person and I haven't been close for a while, but we've hung out a couple times when I was home from school and had a great time. In the meantime, we hadn't spoken, so I was confused about these "things" I'd allegedly said.
No need to do the third party thing, I sent her a direct message like I heard you a problem with me, but you don't talk to me and I don't talk to you, so what are you referring to?
This chick says, you're right, we don't talk and we can keep it like that, don't message me I'm done.
WOW! REALLY? (and this is someone's mother, mind you. smh.)
So I'm like, alright then, be mad for no reason, cool.
I guess she missed the point. If I didn't want a resolution, I wouldn't have made that move. Obviously she didn't see anything worth salvaging. OH Yeah - did I mention this person is a "family" member? I guess we gon die without saying another word to each other.
For shame!
No comments:
Post a Comment