I half-watched the first season of Fantasia's show, and I'll be honest, I'm only watching this one for two reasons: Fantasia's hairdos and her crazy-a** brother, Teeny.
That man is a damn fool. One minute he's crying like a baby, talking about, "You ain't been the same towards me since you won 'The Idol!' " The next he's in somebody's house talkin bout, "Ooh yea, I can do something real sexy in here," while the homeowner looks on in horror and charging $5 for folk to go to his "Bossquerade" so he can pay his rent.
Really, he's embarrassing.I'm sure the cameramen and producers be in there having a field day with his crazy footage.
When I see stuff like him auditioning girls for a butt-naked car wash, I think, thank God that man is not related to me!
But I have to keep watching to see what he's going to do and say next.

No comments:
Post a Comment