Convo with the Boo a couple weeks ago:
Me: I don't think people should have graduation parties anymore if they don't have anything lined up for the next day.
Him: What, they should have job parties instead?
Me: HELL YEAH! If you're graduating today and sitting at the house tomorrow, then ain't shit to celebrate.
but that's just me...............
No comments:
Post a Comment