The Band is back, y'all! I love Diddy. I love Making the Band 4. It's no secret. But this band is bout the softest-looking buncha brothas....and my man from Detroit is just not holding it down. Diddy looked him in his face and said, "you got sum bitchazz in you. I feel it."
DAAAMN!
Funny thing is, i still like them though. I plan to BUY the album. As in go to a store and give a cashier money for it.
Robert can sang! Big Mike can sang! Willie has the most commercial-friendly voice. He sounds like silk on every track I've seen on the show. Brian A - he of the lisp, braids and beads and "Two cuts in your eyebrow trynna wild out....." That lyric is from 1999. Take the hint.
And I'm not gon talk bout Qwanell shoutin at church like dat. I wasn't there; I can't judge his praise. But Lord, when I saw him catching the ghost on TV....Lawd, lawd, lawd....
OH notice i didnt say anything about the girls, who are on this season too. Thats cuz I dont care about them
No comments:
Post a Comment